Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Spider-Man: Far from Home
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
No Showtimes
Rocketman
[R]

Friday, June 28, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Annabelle Comes Home
[R]

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Toy Story 4
[G]

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1:00p  3:15p  6:15p  8:30p 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Men in Black: International
[PG-13]

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1:30p  4:00p  6:45p  9:20p 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
No Showtimes
Aladdin
[PG]

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1:15p  3:45p  6:30p  9:10p 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
No Showtimes
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, June 28, 2019
No Showtimes

Loma Theatre
221 Paw Paw St.
Coloma, MI 49038
269-468-LOMA
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
SWITCH THEATRE
  





SHOWTIMES FOR:

Tue, June 25, 2019

  ( ) = matinee

PRINT SHOWTIMES




Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com