Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
[PG-13]

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Ferdinand
[PG]

Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
[PG-13]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:00p 
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
A Bad Moms Christmas
[R]

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
No Showtimes
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
The Star
[PG]

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
No Showtimes
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Thor: Ragnarok
[PG-13]

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
No Showtimes
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
No Showtimes

Loma Theatre
221 Paw Paw St.
Coloma, MI 49038
269-468-LOMA
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
SWITCH THEATRE
  





SHOWTIMES FOR:

Tue, December 12, 2017
  • No Showtimes Available.

  ( ) = matinee

PRINT SHOWTIMES




Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com